About Ajpes

AJPES has 13 organizational units laid down in the Decision on the formation of AJPES. The head office of the Central Office is in Ljubljana, and its branches are in the following places: Ljubljana, Celje, Koper, Kranj, Krško, Maribor, Murska Sobota, Nova Gorica, Novo mesto, Postojna, Trbovlje and Velenje.

A branched network of AJPES organizational units is for the benefit of both the information providers and the information users – the State, state institutions, scientific and research institutions and other institutions, and individual business entities.

The AJPES’ bodies consist of the 5-Member Council of AJPES and the Managing Director. The Members of the Council of AJPES and the Managing Director are appointed and dissolved by the Government of the Republic of Slovenia.

Ajpes pricing

€19 per month for integration with a Stardekk product.

Ajpes screenshots

Start with one of our solutions!

Discover more and grab your free trial